Événements à venir

Sunday, 22 October, 2017 - 09:30 to 16:00
Lieu:
Pavillon Lalemant du Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf, 5625 rue Decelles Montréal, Québec QC H3T 1C1
Sunday, 12 November, 2017 - 09:30 to 16:00
Lieu:
Pavillon Lalemant du Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf, 5625 rue Decelles Montréal, Québec QC H3T 1C1
Tuesday, 14 November, 2017 - 16:30 to 20:00
Lieu:
Collège Mont-Saint-Louis, 1700 Boul Henri-Bourassa E, Montréal
Tuesday, 21 November, 2017 - 16:30 to 20:00
Lieu:
Collège Regina Assumpta, 1750 Rue Sauriol E, Montréal, H2C 1X4
Sunday, 3 December, 2017 - 09:30 to 16:00
Lieu:
Pavillon Lalemant du Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf, 5625 rue Decelles Montréal, Québec QC H3T 1C1
Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 - 16:30 to 20:00
Lieu:
Collège Regina Assumpta, 1750 Rue Sauriol E, Montréal, H2C 1X4
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 - 16:30 to 20:00
Lieu:
Collège Mont-Saint-Louis, 1700 Boul Henri-Bourassa E, Montréal
Sunday, 14 January, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:00
Lieu:
Pavillon Lalemant du Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf, 5625 rue Decelles Montréal, Québec QC H3T 1C1
Tuesday, 16 January, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Lieu:
Collège Mont-Saint-Louis, 1700 Boul Henri-Bourassa E, Montréal
Sunday, 11 February, 2018 - 09:30 to 16:00
Lieu:
Pavillon Lalemant du Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf, 5625 rue Decelles Montréal, Québec QC H3T 1C1

Pages